Europhotonics consortium


The Europhotonics Master program is organized by the following European institutions:

  • Marseille (France)
  • KSOP (Karlsruhe School of Optics & Photonics) of KIT (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology) (Germany)
  • Barcelona Universities (Spain)
    • UPC – Universitat Politecnica de Cataluyna
    • ICFO – Institute of Photonic Sciences
    • UB – Universitat de Barcelona
    • UAB – Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
  • Tampere University (Finland)
  • Vilnius University (Lithuania)


Funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor EACEA can be held responsible for them.

Europhotonics - 8 Partners banner