Contacts

Master Program:

Hugues Giovannini
Institut Fresnel – Aix Marseille Université
Domaine Universitaire de Saint-Jérôme
13397 Marseille Cedex 20, France
emundus.master@fresnel.fr

Jean-Yves Natoli
Institut Fresnel – Aix Marseille Université
Domaine Universitaire de Saint-Jérôme
13397 Marseille Cedex 20, France
emundus.master@fresnel.fr

Nadège Guillem (administrative issues)
Institut Fresnel – Université Aix Marseille
Domaine Universitaire de Saint-Jérôme
13397 Marseille Cedex 20, France
Phone: +33 (0)491 28 83 26

emundus.master@fresnel.fr

Karlsruhe local contact:

Miriam Sonnenbichler
International Department des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie GmbH
Schlossplatz 19
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)721-608-47687
miriam.sonnenbichler@kit.edu

Jurana Hetterich
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Lichttechnisches Institut
Engesserstraße 13, Geb. 30.34
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)721 608 42541
jurana.hetterich@kit.edu

Barcelona local contacts:

Crina Cojocaru
Physics an Nuclear Engineering Department
Rambla Sant Nebridi 22, Gaia Building
08222 Terrassa, Spain
crina.maria.cojocaru@upc.edu

Alba Rubies
Optics & Optometry Department (UPC)
08222 Terrassa, Spain
alba.rubies@upc.edu

Tampere local contacts:

Tea Vellamo
Tampere Universty of Technology
Korkeakoulunkatu 10
Room PC227
33720 Tampere, Finland
tea.vellamo@tut.fi

Goery Genty
Tampere Universty of Technology
Korkeakoulunkatu 10
Room SK104
33720 Tampere, Finland
goery.genty@tut.fi

Vilnius local contact:

Valdas Sirutkaitis
Vilnius University
Laser Research Center
Saulėtekio al. 10
Universiteto g. 3
Vilnius 01513, Lithuania
valdas.sirutkaitis@ff.vu.lt